Administrative and Academic Councils

The day-to-day operations and academic affairs of the seminary are overseen by the Administrative Council and the Academic Council, ensuring a well-rounded and efficient institution.

Rev. Fr. Dr. Patrick Abem


Rev. Fr. Felix Bornwin

Vice Rector/Project leader/exams Offer

Rev. Fr. Cletus Umohetok

Administrative Dean I

Rev. Fr. Dr. Ntui Victor Ntui


Rev. Fr. Augustine Asuquo

Financial Administrator

Rev. Fr. Dr. Sixtus Chikwe

H.O.D Theology

Rev. Fr. Dr. Bartholomew Akpan

HO.O.D Philosophy

Rev. Fr. Dr. Kenneth Odibu

Liturgy Moderator

Rev. Fr. Dr. Kenneth Agwaigbo
Rev. Fr. Dr. Francis Akpan

Spiritual Director I

Rev. Fr. Ansalem Nyong

Spiritual Director II

Rev. Fr. Dr. Uzorchukwu Njoku

Spiritual Director III

Rev. Fr. Dr. James Afangideh

Spiritual Director IV

Sr. Dr. Agnes Acha, DMMM
Asst. H.O.D Theo/Exams Officer
Rev. Fr. Dr. James Essiet
Sr. Dr. JaneSamuel Okoro, DMMM
Intro to Logic/Intro to